Ad Profit Calculator
Actual profit after ad spend and product cost.
Your numbers
Example values are prefilled. Use the same reporting period for all inputs.
Profit
₹60,000.00
Profit margin
30%
The formula
Profit = Revenue − Product cost − Ad spend
Worked example
₹2,00,000 − ₹90,000 cost − ₹50,000 ads = ₹60,000 profit (30% margin).
